December Birchbox <3

Birchbox bag December 2015

Hi guys, hope you’re all well 🙂

I’m sorry i haven’t been posting lately (i say this frequently) its been such a hectic time for me at the moment, I’m going to try and upload a post now at least once a week!! 

Anyways so i received my December birch box or should i say birch clutch bag on Monday, which i was super duper excited about because i love to try out all the goodies they send. 

I am now going to share with you guys the lovely products inside this very gorgeous clutch bag 🙂

Lets start with the clutch bag itself, very well suited for the christmas party season i am definitely going to be using this bag on nights out to accompany that little black dress. I love the contrast of black, gold and green it also has the perfect amount space to carry my much needed items on a night out such as my phone, keys, money and a few items of makeup 🙂 

 


Benefit puff off and they’re real push up liner duo|rrp for both £41 – How good is this little duo, perfect for nights out and mornings after. I’ve wanted to give the eyeliner a try but wanted to try before i buy. So I’m glad to have gotten this! I also cant wait to try the de-puffing formula, I love Benefit products birch box has certainly impressed me with these babies. 

 

12351507_10153863532865625_2060909049_o

Korres santorini vine shower gel|rrp £8 – I’ve heard alot of good things about the brand korres especially in the youtubing world, this shower gel smells heavenly, its fresh and fruity and its says its the ultimate pick me up on chilly winter mornings. I like that this stuff is supposed to moisturise the skin as I’m a lazy person when it comes to moisturising it an feel like such a chore. Another thumbs up from me.

 

12349563_10153863532405625_736659691_o

Monu professional skincare firming moisturiser|rrp £22.50 – I’m not quite sure if i’m at the age that i need firming moisturisers but I’m willing to give it a go, It says it contains neroli and lavender essential oils, aswell as coconut oil and marine collagen. Its supposed to smooth fine lines and hydrate tired skin for a toned perfected complexion. 

 

12349421_10153863532520625_645032475_o

Ciate london paint pot in the shade ivory queen|rrp £9 – I already own this nail polish so i kind of wish i had gotten a different shade but its no biggy i’ll probably give it to one of my sisters i need to grow my nails before i can actually paint them and make them look all pretty. I did try it on my very blunt hardly there nails and its got a good pigmentation i only needed about two coats of this and i really like the nude colour of it kind of like your nails but better shade.

 

12355865_10153863533700625_572399804_o

Model co lipstick in stiletto|rrp £15.50 for set of 3 – Everyone loves a red lippy, am i right! I think this will be my new go to lipstick on nights out. Its a hydrating semi matte formula that provides nourishment and long lasting colour. Sounds like the perfect lipstick to me 🙂 

 

12351853_10153863533770625_260617845_o

catherine Milandro style de paris eau de parfum|rrp from £50 – Wow wow wow this stuff smells soooooooooo good! i wish they had provided a slightly bigger sample of this as its so nice. The smell slightly reminds me of the Avon far away perfume if any of you guys have ever smelt that. 

 

So thats everything guys, Well thanks to birch box I’m perfectly kitted out for a night out i think this has got to be my favourite selection off them out of all the ones I’ve received. If any of you guys are thinking about signing up to a birch box subscription i highly recommend you do especially if you love trying out new beauty products. 

 

Thanks for stopping by
PrettyPinkPossum Xox

 

 

Leave a comment